FavoritePinShare

A mouthwatering salad with crisp apples, pomegranate, almonds, feta cheese and fresh spring greens. The Creamy Lemon Poppyseed dressing is TO DIE FOR! You are going to love this salad! 

So back in the day I hated salad. It was after my first kid that I realized that salads needed to be apart of my life to maintain a healthy lifestyle. So I started wrapping chicken up in lettuce to start getting used to eating that green leafy stuff. Slowly I started liking it more and more. Today I LOVE salad. And it is all about making a delicious salad that will make you crave it even more. Basically my point of that story is… if I can eat salad, so can you! And this is the perfect salad to start with. And if you are already a salad lover, this salad will become your new BFF.

This salad combines crisp apples that are crunchy and sweet with every bite. The pomegranate adds that delicious and juicy texture inside along with the crunchy almonds and feta cheese. But let us back the train up for a minute and talk about the real star of the salad. The dressing. Oh my heavens. You are going to become obsessed with the dressing. It is one of my favorite dressings to use with a salad because it is creamy, sweet and delicious! I added a little lemon flavor because lemons remind me of spring for some reason. And spring is just around the corner right? At least I hope so. In the meantime, make up this delicious and mouthwatering Apple Pomegranate Salad. With its vibrant colors and delicious flavors and textures, it is sure to be a huge hit!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 43Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 83Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 42Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 3Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 25Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 27Apple Pomegranate Almond Salad with a Creamy Lemon Poppyseed Dressing - 91