FavoritePinShare

I am excited to have Ruthie today visiting my blog. We met at a blog conference and she is really the sweetest person I have met! I absolutely adore her blog, and I especially love her cooking tutorials. Her recipes always look delicious and I can’t wait to try out these cookies! I guess it’s that time of year when we’re all trying to shred a few of those winter pounds… I’ve written about my weight loss story AND even though I am a foodie- I try to make my recipes as healthy as possible without sacrificing any of the flavor These moist and flavorful Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies are a delicious example…

Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies

You’ll totally love these Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies. They’ll hit that sweet spot without doing too much damage to the waistline. Which is a win-win this time of year! While we’re thinking about skinny desserts here are a couple more you may enjoy… All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 35Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 16Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 30Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 81Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 66Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 42Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 47Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 24Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 60Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 10Healthy Oatmeal Apple Raisin Cookies - 75