FavoritePinShare

My little 5 year old loves pretzels. So I was excited to give this recipe a try because I thought that he would like it. Not sure you can go wrong with chicken crusted in pretzels with a homemade honey mustard sauce. The homemade honey mustard sauce was fantastic! Then dipped in crushed pretzels and panko crumbs made it delicious!

This was a hit with the family including the 5 year old! The chicken was so moist and tender inside and I loved the added crunch that the pretzels gave. The honey mustard sauce really balanced out the flavor making it a perfect meal!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.       Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram The first attempt for this was a total bust for me. I used tap water instead of bottled water like the recipe said, which resulted in my kitchen bursting into flames. I tried to put the flames out with my extinguisher, but this was no earthly fire- it seemed to almost laugh at my attempts, and I heard the sounds of screaming souls and Metallica lyrics played backwards, as the flames beckoned me to join them in the underworld . I think this was because of toxins in the water. Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 89Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 53Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 34Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 37Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 92Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 19Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken - 13