On November 10th, I’ll be hosting a special holiday cooking demonstration, and I want YOU to be there! (Tickets available here.) Those who attend will receive a PERSONALIZED, SIGNED copy of The Well Plated Cookbook at a stellar discount AND a 20% off coupon to purchase additional autographed copies through November 30, 2020. With its wide array of appealing, easy-to-make, and DELISH recipes, a gorgeous photo for every recipe, and accessibility for many diets, The Well Plated Cookbook makes a fantastic gift, especially if it’s signed, wink wink. I know it seems crazy to be talking about the holidays, but we are just 10 days away from November (!!). I’ve been seeking bright spots to look forward to more than ever this year, and this special virtual event is absolutely one of them. My conversation partner is Lisa, the owner of a fabulous local bookstore here in the Milwaukee area. By attending this event, you are supporting a small business, snagging yourself an autographed book, AND you are in store for an upbeat, engaging, and cheerful evening. This is a ticketed-only event (remember, your purchase does include a discounted autographed copy of the book + coupon for additional autographed books). It’s my way of hosting you all for a special holiday soiree. Come join me in my kitchen for some coziness, yummy food, great conversation, and cheer! Put some holiday fun on your calendar! I’d love nothing more than to see you there. Please see the event website for ticketing details. Shipping for signed books is available to the continental U.S.

Join Our Holiday Event  Virtual Book Signing   Soiree   WellPlated com - 98Join Our Holiday Event  Virtual Book Signing   Soiree   WellPlated com - 76