FavoritePinShare

I hope you all had an enjoyable Thanksgiving holiday! We had a great time at my Grandma’s and spending time with family. It was nice to sit and relax this weekend. But I am pretty excited to get started with the Christmas baking and recipes. Especially recipes with mint! I wanted to start it off right with this pretty amazing mint cheesecake bars. I absolutely love my recipe here for Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars. They are always such a huge hit whenever I make them. I was shopping at the store the other day and found these mint oreos. Immediately I knew that I was making these. And the minty creaminess to these bars were absolutely fantastic!

Really these aren’t hard to make at all. You make the oreo crust and creamy mint cheesecake center. They are the perfect bar for any holiday party. I was even thinking you could cut them into small bite size squares and maybe even drizzle them with chocolate for an amazing presentation. I am so excited for all of the yummy holiday and minty recipes. This is such a fun time of year. And you need to put this on your list of yummy things to bake!     All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 5Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 63Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 25Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 59Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 94Mint Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Bars - 92