FavoritePinShare

Rating: 3 stars Difficulty of Recipe: 3 stars Things that I changed:  I sprinkled some extra cinnamon on top before putting it in the fridge. Things that I would do differently next time:  I don’t think an overnight recipe should have the bread slices laying on top of each other. I would definitely cube your french bread if you make this. If you want to lay them on top of each other, barely have them overlap. Will I make this again? Yes. It was delicious. But I will cube the bread next time. Recipe from: Six Sisters   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 24Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 28Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 77Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 49Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 51Overnight Pecan Praline Baked French Toast - 16