FavoritePinShare

A quick an easy side that is full of delicious parmesan garlic flavor with a hint of lemon. This is a side that you will make again and again!

Asparagus is one of my favorite vegetables and I eat it almost daily! This recipe inspiration came from one of my very first recipes on the blog, this parmesan asparagus. I am always looking to find new flavor ideas when I cook my asparagus. Since I love lemon and garlic, I decided to add both! The combination of the three was absolutely incredible!

  Roasting asparagus couldn’t be easier. I love cooking it with our dinner because I throw it in the oven and it takes less than ten minutes to cook. It gets a crisp edge on the outside, and the asparagus is nice and tender on the inside. This asparagus was full such amazing flavor and I LOVED the lemon parmesan garlic flavor that coated the outside. I could have eaten the entire pan by myself. 🙂 If you are looking for a delicious side that is full of amazing flavor, you won’t regret making this one!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 84Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 34Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 64Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 11Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 60Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 49Roasted Lemon Parmesan Garlic Asparagus - 43