FavoritePinShare

The Six Sisters just released their first cookbook. I was so excited to buy a copy at the conference and there are so many great recipes and fun crafts inside! Book is available here. I have seen these thin mint truffles on pinterest. Thin mint cookies are my favorite girl scout cookies with Samoas coming in at a close second. I knew that I had to make these delicious truffles and I loved how easy they were! I took them to a party with me on Saturday and they were a huge hit. The mint flavor and chocolate in these combined make them amazing! Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 2 stars Review:  I used the entire package of cream cheese and the original recipe called for ½ package. They were so yummy but you can reduce the cream cheese in half if you want to. These are also so fun for St Patricks Day or anytime you want a fun treat! I will be making these again, especially when thin mints are my favorite! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Liz Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Thin Mint Truffles - 46Thin Mint Truffles - 46Thin Mint Truffles - 90Thin Mint Truffles - 73Thin Mint Truffles - 35Thin Mint Truffles - 60Thin Mint Truffles - 34